• Autumn Leaves3:44
  • In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning2:28
  • Georgia On My Mind3:21
  • I'll Be Seeing You3:05
  • Both Sides, Now4:11
  • (Somewhere) Over the Rainbow2:26
  • Bury Me Under the Weeping Willow3:41
  • The Water is Wide3:40

"Autumn Leaves", music written by Joseph Kosma, lyrics by Johnny Mercer.

"In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning", music written by David Mann, lyrics by Bob Hilliard.

"Georgia On My Mind", music written by Hoagy Carmichael, lyrics by Stuart Gorrell.

"I'll Be Seeing You", music written by Sammy Fain, lyrics by Irving Kahal.

"Both Sides, Now", written by Joni Mitchell.

“Over the Rainbow”, music written by Harold Arlen, lyrics by E.Y. Harburg.

"Bury Me Under the Weeping Willow", written by A.P. Carter.

“The Water is Wide”, traditional British ballad.

All songs subject to copyright are made available here for streaming pursuant to license under the laws of the United States.